Ina’s recipe for Parmesan Chicken was selected by Megan of My Baking Adventures for this weeks Barefoot Blogger recipe. I was excited to try a new chicken recipe because, frankly, we eat a lot of grilled/baked chicken with some type of marinade and it had gotten to the point where I dreaded having chicken! 

The recipe was so simple, ingredient wise, so I was excited to not have to buy anything special

I don’t usually pound my chicken out and for some reason Wegmans has been selling this GI-normous chicken breasts! So, needless to say, we had more than enough food!

We both really liked the simple lemon Vinaigrette. It really enhanced the flavor of the chicken and the breading and made the whole dish seem lovely and light.  I will definitely make this again! Thanks Megan!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

